Full Season 4-Play Subscription

Welcome! Thank you for joining us as a subscriber this season. Please select your package below to get started. You will choose your seating section on the next page.

  • New orders may also be placed by phone at 412.316.1600 or in person at the Theater Square Box Office.
  • Orders will be fulfilled on a date-received basis, so order early to get the best seats!
  • To request accessible seats, please add a note in the "Special Instructions" section of your Cart.

Wednesday Previews | featuring Wine Wednesday

Wednesday Evening Previews, Week 1

  • Wed, Sep 11, 2024, 7:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Wed, Oct 23, 2024, 7:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Wed, Feb 5, 2025, 7:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Wed, Mar 19, 2025, 7:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Thursday Previews

Thursday Evening Previews, Week 1

  • Thu, Sep 12, 2024, 7:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Thu, Oct 24, 2024, 7:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Thu, Feb 6, 2025, 7:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Thu, Mar 20, 2025, 7:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Friday Previews | offering Audio Description Service

Friday Evening Previews, Week 1

  • Fri, Sep 13, 2024, 8:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Fri, Oct 25, 2024, 8:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Fri, Feb 7, 2025, 8:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Fri, Mar 21, 2025, 8:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Tuesday Evenings | Now at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Evenings, Week 2

  • Tue, Sep 17, 2024, 7:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Tue, Oct 29, 2024, 7:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Tue, Feb 11, 2025, 7:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Tue, Mar 25, 2025, 7:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Tuesday Evenings, Week 3

  • Tue, Sep 24, 2024, 7:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Tue, Nov 5, 2024, 7:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Tue, Feb 18, 2025, 7:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Tue, Apr 1, 2025, 7:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Wednesday Evenings | Now at 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Evenings, Week 3

  • Wed, Sep 25, 2024, 7:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Wed, Nov 6, 2024, 7:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Wed, Feb 19, 2025, 7:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Wed, Apr 2, 2025, 7:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Thursday Matinees | Now at 1:00 p.m.

Thursday Matinees, Week 3

  • Thu, Sep 26, 2024, 1:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Thu, Nov 7, 2024, 1:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Thu, Feb 20, 2025, 1:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Thu, Apr 3, 2025, 1:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Thursday Evenings | Now at 7:00 p.m.

Thursday Evenings, Week 2

  • Thu, Sep 19, 2024, 7:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Thu, Oct 31, 2024, 7:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Thu, Feb 13, 2025, 7:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Thu, Mar 27, 2025, 7:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Thursday Evenings, Week 3

  • Thu, Sep 26, 2024, 7:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Thu, Nov 7, 2024, 7:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Thu, Feb 20, 2025, 7:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Thu, Apr 3, 2025, 7:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Friday Evenings

Friday Evenings, Week 2

  • Fri, Sep 20, 2024, 8:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Fri, Nov 1, 2024, 8:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Fri, Feb 14, 2025, 8:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Fri, Mar 28, 2025, 8:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Friday Evenings, Week 3

  • Fri, Sep 27, 2024, 8:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Fri, Nov 8, 2024, 8:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Fri, Feb 21, 2025, 8:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Fri, Apr 4, 2025, 8:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Saturday Matinees | offering ASL Interpretation Service in Week 2

Saturday Matinees, Week 2

  • Sat, Sep 21, 2024, 2:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Sat, Nov 2, 2024, 2:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Sat, Feb 15, 2025, 2:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Sat, Mar 29, 2025, 2:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Saturday Matinees, Week 3

  • Sat, Sep 28, 2024, 2:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Sat, Nov 9, 2024, 2:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Sat, Feb 22, 2025, 2:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Sat, Apr 5, 2025, 2:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Saturday Evenings

Saturday Evening Opening Nights, Week 1

  • Sat, Sep 14, 2024, 8:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Sat, Oct 26, 2024, 8:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Sat, Feb 8, 2025, 8:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Sat, Mar 22, 2025, 8:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Saturday Evenings, Week 2

  • Sat, Sep 21, 2024, 8:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Sat, Nov 2, 2024, 8:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Sat, Feb 15, 2025, 8:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Sat, Mar 29, 2025, 8:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Saturday Evenings, Week 3

  • Sat, Sep 28, 2024, 8:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Sat, Nov 9, 2024, 8:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Sat, Feb 22, 2025, 8:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Sat, Apr 5, 2025, 8:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Sunday Matinees

Sunday Matinees, Week 1

  • Sun, Sep 15, 2024, 2:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Sun, Oct 27, 2024, 2:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Sun, Feb 9, 2025, 2:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Sun, Mar 23, 2025, 2:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Sunday Matinees, Week 2

  • Sun, Sep 22, 2024, 2:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Sun, Nov 3, 2024, 2:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2025, 2:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Sun, Mar 30, 2025, 2:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Sunday Matinees, Week 3

  • Sun, Sep 29, 2024, 2:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Sun, Nov 10, 2024, 2:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Sun, Feb 23, 2025, 2:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Sun, Apr 6, 2025, 2:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Sunday Evenings

Sunday Evenings, Week 1

  • Sun, Sep 15, 2024, 7:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Sun, Oct 27, 2024, 7:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Sun, Feb 9, 2025, 7:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Sun, Mar 23, 2025, 7:00 PM - Scotland, PA

Sunday Evenings, Week 2

  • Sun, Sep 22, 2024, 7:00 PM - Dial M For Murder
  • Sun, Nov 3, 2024, 7:00 PM - The Hobbit
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2025, 7:00 PM - Trouble in Mind
  • Sun, Mar 30, 2025, 7:00 PM - Scotland, PA

 

Need help? Simply reach out to us at 412.316.1600 or boxoffice@ppt.org, and we'll be glad to assist you!

All prices include a $1.25 per ticket District Fee and a $1.00 per ticket security fee. A $10 order fee will be assessed at checkout.